The Vestry is a governing body of the parish, responsible for financial oversight, for the care of the buildings, and for helping the Dean fulfill the Cathedral mission. Vestry members are elected by the congregation for three-year terms. Vestry members also act as liaisons with various other committees and commissions. The Christ Church Cathedral Vestry typically meets the fourth Monday of each month. The meeting begins with Evening Prayer in the Chapel, followed by the Vestry dinner in Cheek Hall and the meeting in the Wheeler Room.

Class of 2017

Don Dawson Donald McKenzie, Junior Warden Jon Stanley Monica Urness Ellen Wright, Senior Warden  

Class of 2018

David Berndt Sam Bessey Trey Caroland Michael Hasty Arnold Malcolm  

Class of 2019

Tameron Hedge Roger Moore David Morton Caroline Rossini Katy Sheesley  

Class of 2020

Catherine Clark
Charlie Cook III
Mary Herbert Kelly
Gibson Prichard IV
Anna Rodriguez Masi

Other Officers

Anna Noser, Clerk Dale Maxfield, Treasurer